The Angry Beavers

The Angry Beavers

Apr. 19, 1997
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Richard Steven Horvitz isDaggett Beaver (voice)
Daggett Beaver (voice)
Nick Bakay isNorbert Beaver (voice)
Norbert Beaver (voice)
Victor Wilson isBing (voice)
Bing (voice)
Stacy Schauer isStacy Beaver (voice)
Stacy Beaver (voice)
Chelsea Schauer isChelsea Beaver (voice)
Chelsea Beaver (voice)


The Angry Beavers is an American animated television series created by Mitch Schauer for the Nickelodeon channel. The series revolves around Daggett and Norbert Beaver, two young beaver brothers who have left their home to become bachelors in the forest near the fictional Wayouttatown, Oregon. ~ The Angry Beavers storyline

The Angry Beavers
Original title The Angry Beavers
TMDb Rating 7.043 198 votes
First air date Apr. 19, 1997
Last air date Nov. 11, 2001
Seasons 4
Episodes 123
Average Duration 10 minutes

Similar titles

Ed, Edd n Eddy
The Andy Griffith Show
He-Man and the Masters of the Universe
SpongeBob SquarePants
The Kids in the Hall
Happy Days
Hogan’s Heroes