Anne of Green Gables

Anne of Green Gables

Dec. 01, 1985
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 01, 1985




Megan Follows isAnne Shirley
Anne Shirley
Colleen Dewhurst isMarilla Cuthbert
Marilla Cuthbert
Richard Farnsworth isMatthew Cuthbert
Matthew Cuthbert
Jonathan Crombie isGilbert Blythe
Gilbert Blythe
Charmion King isAunt Josephine
Aunt Josephine
Schuyler Grant isDiana Barry
Diana Barry
Jackie Burroughs isMrs. Amelia Evans
Mrs. Amelia Evans
Patricia Hamilton isRachel Lynde
Rachel Lynde
Marilyn Lightstone isMiss Muriel Stacy
Miss Muriel Stacy

Video trailer


When Anne Shirley arrives at the Cuthbert’s Farm on Prince Edward Island, she is a precocious, romantic child, desperate to be loved, and highly sensitive about her red hair and homely looks. Anne moves from one mishap to another as her wild imagination and far-fetched antics combine to constantly bring trouble upon her shoulders. ~ Anne of Green Gables storyline

Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Green Gables
Original title Anne of Green Gables
TMDb Rating 9 21 votes
First air date Dec. 01, 1985
Last air date Dec. 02, 1985
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 300 minutes

Similar titles

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch
Mr. Bean
Magnum, P.I.
Twin Peaks
The Practice
Sister, Sister
Star Trek
The Cosby Show